Staff Directory

Cynthia Carson

Instructional Assistant

Dana Huber

Email: huberd@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 173)
Instructor of Graphic Communications

Dario Chavez

Email: chavezd@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 174)
Instructor of Culinary & Event Planning

Craig Mosser

Email: mosserc@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 182)
Fast Track

Connie Muschko

Email: muschkoc@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 130)
School-to-Career Coordinator

Carol Murphy

Instructional Assistant

Chris Bosch

Email: boschc@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 155)

Christopher Baumann

Email: baumannc@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 160)
Instructor of H.V.A.C.

David Williamson

Email: williamsond@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 145)
Facilities Engineer

Dawn Sutter

sutterd@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 106)
Administrative Assistant to Business Office

Heather Chilcote

Email: chilcoteh@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 196)
Guidance Counselor

James Rice

Email: ricej@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 163)
Maintenance

Jeffrey Cantrel

Email: cantrelj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 192)
Instructor of Automotive Technology

Heather Burkhart

Email: burkharth@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 127)
Guidance Counselor

Glenn Milositz

Email: milositzg@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 148)
Instructor of Electronic Technology

Don Heptner

Email: heptnerd@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 160)
Instructor of H.V.A.C.

Emily Guth

Email: guthe@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 177)
Instructor of Web Design & Development

Erika Di lenno

Instructional Assistant

Carmen Rosado

Email: rosadoc@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 125)
Business Office

Bronwyn Hanley

Instructional Assistant

Shirley Gehman

Email: gehmans@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 138)
Cafeteria Office

Stanley Dixon

Email: dixons@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 600)
Instructor of Building Trades

Stanley Prodes

Email: prodess@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 166)
Instructor of The Academy for Medical Sciences

Sharon Werst

Email: wersts@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 183)
Instructor of Fashion Industries

Seth Henrie

Email: henries@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 305)
Network Administrator

Sally Tresize

Email: tresizes@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013
Instructional Assistant

Scott Ribarchik

Email: ribarchiks@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 604)
Instructor of Cabinetmaking

Sergio Rivas

Email: rivass@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 147)
Instructor of Video & Media Arts

Stephen Mantz

Email: mantzs@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 153)
Instructor of Commercial Art

Adam Lazarchak

Email: lazarchaka@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 103)
Executive Director

Angela Thom

Email: thoma@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 131)
Guidance Counselor

Ariel Baab

Instructional Assistant

Bettie Kichline

Email: kichlineb@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 128)
SIS/Data Coordinator

Angela Dorney

Instructional Assistant

Amy Knight

Instructional Assistant

Adam Nickischer

Email: nickischera@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 102)
Dean of Students

Alex Glassberg

Email: glassberga@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 122)
Guidance Counselor

Alexander Schrader

Email: schradera@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 110)
Help Desk Technician

Jenifer Stilgenbauer

Email: stilgenbauerj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 175)
Instructor of Health Careers

Jennifer Klo

Email: kloj@bavts.org
Instructional Assistant

Natalie Green

Email: greenn@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 135)
Instructor of Cosmetology

Nina Pardoe

Email: pardoen@bavts.org
Bi-Lingual Instructional Assistant

Pat Korp

Email: korpp@bavts.org
Instructional Assistant

Moreen Hunsberger

Email: hunsbergerm@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 149)
Instructor of Athletic Health & Fitness

Mike Galler

Email: gallerm@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 380)
Supervisor of Curriculum

Michael Giamoni

Email: giamonim@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 162)
Instructor of Plumbing

Michelle Bracero

Email: bracerom@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 100)
Receptionist

Michael Lemke

Email: lemkem@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 170)
Instructor of Automotive Technology

Phil Tarboro

Email: torborop@bavts.org
Instructional Assistant

Robert Kleeman

Email: kleemanr@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 168)
Instructor of Precision Machning

Vicki Ciavaglia

Email: ciavagliav@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 133)

Vicky Haines

Email: hainesv@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 171)
Instructor of Cosmetology

Vincent Facchiano

Email: facchianov@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 606)
Instructor of Welding

Thomas Rutherford

Email: rutherfordt@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 185)
Instructor of Culinary Arts

Susan Fahrenkopf

Email: fahrenkopfs@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 104)
Administrative Secretary to the Executive Director

Robert Kulick

Email: kulickr@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 602)
Instructor of Masonry

Robert Smolenak

Email: smolenakr@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 163)
Maintenance

Russell Gaffney

Email: gaffneyr@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 195)
Special Education Coordinator

Melodie Bloszinsky

Email: bloszinskym@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 680)
Instructor of Health Careers

Melissa Garrity

Email: garritym@bavts.org
Instructional Assistant

John Karb

Email: karbj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 164)
Instructor of Protective Services

Jonathan Sullivan

Email: sullivanj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 601)
Instructor of Carpentry

Joseph Pinto

Email: pintoj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 302)
Construction Management

Joanne Tott

Email: tottj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 119)
Program Support Specialist / Evening Coordinator

Joan Dinbokowitz

Email: dinbokowitzj@bavts.org
Instructional Assistant

Jennifer McGraw

Email: mcgrawj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 193)
Instructor of Health Careers

Jeremy Anderson

Email: andersonj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 129)
Resource Officer

Jill Kulak

Email: kulakj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 179)
First Aid Officer

Judith Milositz

Email: milositzj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 151)
Instructor of The Academy for Applied Engineering

Justine Williams

Email: williamsj@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 620)
Guidance Secretary

Lawrence Fortunato

Email: fortunatol@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 176)
Instructor of Culinary Arts

Lisa Blank

Email: blankl@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 105)
Business Administrator

Lynn Debonis

Email: debonisl@bavts.org
Instructional Assistant

Khitam Layoun

Email: layounk@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 120)
Instructor of Cosmetology

Kevin Strawn

Email: strawnk@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 161)
Instructor of Electrical Construction

Karen Mustonen

Email: mustonenk@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 169)
Instructor of Baking

Kathleen Petko

Email: petkok@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 107)
Secretary/Business Office

William Gruschow

Email: gruschowb@bavts.org
Phone: 610-866-8013 (Ext. 605)
Instructor of Auto Collision Repair