Staff Directory

PC:  Press Ctrl+F to search by name or title

Mac:  Press Command+F to search by name or title

Albert Renn

Custodian

Melodie Bloszinsky

Health Careers Instructor

bloszinskym@bavts.org

Bonnie Doncsecz

Custodian

Christopher Bosch

Literacy Integration Specialist

boschc@bavts.org

Michele Bracero

Bi-Lingual Receptionist/Attendance Secretary

bracerom@bavts.org

Dakota Budnik

Welding Instructor

budnikd@bavts.org

Heather Burkhart

Guidance Counselor

burkharth@bavts.org

Jeffrey Cantrel

Automotive Technology Instructor

cantrelj@bavts.org

Cynthia Carson

Instructional Assistant

carsonc@bavts.org

Dario Chavez

Culinary Arts Instructor

chavezd@bavts.org

Heather Chilcote

Guidance Counselor

chilcoteh@bavts.org

Vicki Ciavaglia

Math Integration Specialist

ciavagliav@bavts.org

Ryan Davis

Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds

davisr@bavts.org

Lynn DeBonis

Instructional Assistant

debonisl@bavts.org

Joan Dinbokowitz

Instructional Assistant

dinbokowitzj@bavts.org

Stanley Dixon

Building Trades Instructor

dixons@bavts.org

Laura Donaldson

Secretary for School Operations

donaldsonl@bavts.org

Angela Dorney

Instructional Assistant

dorneya@bavts.org

Susan Fahrenkopf

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

fahrenkopfs@bavts.org

Scott Ferry

Culinary Arts Instructor

ferrys@bavts.org

Lawrence Fortunato

Culinary Arts Instructor

fortunatol@bavts.org

Russell Gaffney

Special Education Coordinator

gaffneyr@bavts.org

Mike Galler

Supervisor of Curriculum

gallerm@bavts.org

Melissa Garrity

Instructional Assistant

garritym@bavts.org

Shirley Gehman

Cafeteria Office

gehmans@bavts.org

George Bonomo

Custodian

Michael Giamoni

Plumbing Instructor

giamonim@bavts.org

Alex Glassberg

Guidance Counselor

glassberga@bavts.org

Natalie Green

Aesthetics Instructor

greenn@bavts.org

Bill Gruschow

Auto Collision Repair Instructor

gruschowb@bavts.org

Vicky Haines

Cosmetology Instructor

hainesv@bavts.org

Bronwyn Hanley

Instructional Assistant

hanleyb@bavts.org

Seth Henrie

Network Administrator

henries@bavts.org

Donald Heptner

H.V.A.C. Instructor

heptnerd@bavts.org

Emily Hough

Web Design & Development Instructor

houghe@bavts.org

Dana Huber

Graphic Communications Instructor

Part-time Supervisor of Lifelong Learning

huberd@bavts.org

John Karb

Protective Services Instructor

karbj@bavts.org

Maria Kastrinakis

Fashion Industries Instructor

kastrinakism@bavts.org

Bettie Kichline

SIS/Data Coordinator

kichlineb@bavts.org

Jennifer Klo

Instructional Assistant

kloj@bavts.org

Amy Knight

Instructional Assistant

knighta@bavts.org

Sarina Kocher

Computer Networking Instructor

kochers@bavts.org

Pat Korp

Instructional Assistant

korpp@bavts.org

Robert Kulick

Masonry Instructor

kulickr@bavts.org

Khitam Layoun

Cosmetology Instructor

layounk@bavts.org

Adam Lazarchak

Executive Director

lazarchaka@bavts.org

Lori Kram

Custodian

Stephen Mantz

Commercial Art Instructor

mantzs@bavts.org

Jennifer McGraw

Health Careers Instructor

mcgrawj@bavts.org

Debra Miller

Business Administrator

millerd@bavts.org

Glenn Milositz

Electronics Technology Instructor

milositzg@bavts.org

Judith Milositz

Academy for Applied Engineering Instructor

milositzj@bavts.org

Daniel Mirza

Automotive Technology Instructor

mirzad@bavts.org

Craig Mosser

Technology Integration Instructor

Fast Track Coordinator

mosserc@bavts.org

Carol Murphy

Instructional Assistant

murphyc@bavts.org

Connie Muschko

School-to-Career Coordinator

muschkoc@bavts.org

Karen Mustonen

Baking Instructor

mustonenk@bavts.org

Adam Nickischer

Dean of Students

nickischera@bavts.org

Verne Orth

Instructional Assistant

orthv@bavts.org

Nina Pardoe

Bi-Lingual Instructional Assistant

pardoen@bavts.org

Kathleen Petko

Purchasing & Receipts Clerk

petkok@bavts.org

Joseph Pinto

Construction Management Instructor

pintoj@bavts.org

Stanley Prodes

Academy for Medical Sciences Instructor

prodess@bavts.org

James Rice

Maintenance

ricej@bavts.org

Sergio Rivas

Video & Media Arts Instructor

rivass@bavts.org

Robert Schlicher

Custodian

Robert Scorce

Custodian

Carmen Rosado

Payables & Accounting Clerk

rosadoc@bavts.org

Aaron Schock

Industrial Design/Advanced Manufacturing Instructor

schocka@bavts.org

Alexander Schrader

Help Desk Technician

schradera@bavts.org

Robert Smolenak

Maintenance

smolenakr@bavts.org

Jenifer Stilgenbauer

Health Careers Instructor

stilgenbauerj@bavts.org

Kevin Strawn

Electrical Construction Instructor

strawnk@bavts.org

Jonathan Sullivan

Carpentry Instructor

sullivanj@bavts.org

Dawn Sutter

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator

sutterd@bavts.org

Phil Tarboro

Instructional Assistant

tarborop@bavts.org

Angela Thom

Guidance Counselor

thoma@bavts.org

Sally Tresize

Instructional Assistant

tresizes@bavts.org

Moreen Wheatley

Athletic Health & Fitness Instructor

wheatleym@bavts.org

Justine Williams

Guidance Secretary

williamsj@bavts.org